Leietakere i Bodø Næringspark

Navn/e-post

Kontaktperson

Telefon

E -post adresse

Ahlsell Torgeir Follesø 41 51 38 69 torgeir.folleso@ahlsell.no
Aune Blikk AS Rolf Grytvik 97 52 99 02 rolgry@frisurf.no
Bemanning Nord Leif Petter Danielsen 97 58 08 50 pda@benord.no
Biltema Terje Nesje 92 83 51 83 manager.bodø@biltema.com
Bodø Bakeri AS Bjarne Mosås 91 19 82 91 bjarne@bodobakeri.no
Bodø Brann & Flåteservice Bjørnar Slettvoll 95 17 08 87 info@bobrann.no
Elektro Bodø AS Einar Jørgensen 91 63 67 82 einar.jorgensen@elektro.no
Elektroskandia Roy Vidar Haug 21 49 86 12 roy.vidar.haug@elektroskandia.no
G4S Secure Solutions Marius Svendsgård 90 07 68 44 marius.svendsgaard@no.g4s.com
Heidenreich Espen Hansen 91 91 17 42 espen.hansen@heidenreich.no
Julius Jakhelln AS John Jakhelln 75 55 14 16 j.jakhelln@juliusjakhelln.no
Kjeldsberg Eiendomsforvaltning AS Jon Alstad 99 23 64 47 jon.alstad@kjeldsberg.no
Kone Ove Jensen  91 58 41 40 ove.jensen@kone.com
Nilsson Kåre Olav Lund 75 50 37 54 kare.lund@nilsson.no
Mesta Elektro Tom Kristiansen 91 31 32 50  tomerlend.kristiansen@mesta.no
Mikrena Gunnar Sundsfjord 95 74 82 26 gunnar@mikrena.no
NOKAS Remi Flathaug remi.flathaug@nokas.no
Norengros Vasko Jovison 47 45 86 17 vasko.jovison@norengros.com
Nordland Tak AS Svein Kleiven 41 76 43 90 kleiven@nordland-tak.no
Otra Norge AS Svenn Inge Laastad 97 98 80 73 svenn-inge.laastad@otranorge.no
Orkla Confectionery & Snacks Robert Wik 91 54 80 56 robert.wik@orkla.no
Polar Tours Vidar Spørck 92 05 52 00 vidar@polartours.no
Sigerstad Agentur Arnt Sigerstad 97 08 81 30 arnt@sigerstad.no
Sør Blomst Lene Sæthre  93 04 67 06  lene@soerblomst.no 
Wurth Per Morten Hunstad 46 40 16 63  bodoe@wuerth.no